Upcoming Events

On this page you will find details of any upcoming events. Please contact school if you have any queries.  

 

 

Autumn Term 1 - September 2019

Monday 2nd September - Training Day - ( school closed )

Tuesday 3rd September - School closed due to major gas leak

Wednesday 4th September - School Open

October - Black History Month

Thursday 3rd October - National Poetry Day

Thursday 10th October - World Mental Health Day

Thursday 10th October - School Photos ( individual children )

Friday 11th October - Harvest Festival

Friday 18th October - Years 5 & 6 - Eden Camp

Tuesday 22nd October - Pantomime - A Christmas Carol

Tuesday 22nd October - Year 2 Parents' Evening

Thursday 24th October - Parents' Evening

Friday 25th October - Break for Half Term

 

Autumn Term 2 - November 2019

Monday 4th November - Training Day - ( School Closed ) 

Tuesday 5th November - School Open

Thursday 7th October - Halloween Disco ( 5pm-6.30pm )

Friday 8th November - Non-Uniform Day

Monday 11th November - KS2 Sats meeting (parents)

Monday 18th November - Safety Week

Monday 18th November - KS1 Sats meeting (parents)

Thursday 21st November - Autumn Fayre

Tuesday 26th November - Open Day/Evening 9am-5pm

Thursday  5th December - Present Buying

Friday 6th December - Present Buying

Monday 16th December -KS1 & Yr3 Christmas Concerts - 9.30am & 1.45pm

Tuesday 17th December - FS Christmas Concerts - 9.30am & 1.45pm

Wednesday 18th December - Yrs 4, 5 & 6 Christmas Concert - 1.30pm and 7pm

Friday 20th December - Break for Christmas